Staff

 

Yuriy Pavliukevich

Head of the Department, PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 118, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: pauliukevich@belstu.by

 

 

Ivan Levitskiy

D.Sc.(Engineering), Professor, Honoured Scientist of the Republic of Belarus

office 314, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: levitskii@belstu.by

 

 

Ivan Pishch

D.Sc.(Engineering), Professor

office 313, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: pishch@belstu.by

 

 

Evgeniya Dyatlova

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 313, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: dyatlova@belstu.by

 

 

Igor Tereshchenko

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 313, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: terechtchenko@belstu.by

 

 

Lyudmila Papko

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 313, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: papko@belstu.by

 

 

Yuriy Klimosh

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor, Dean of the Chemical Technology and Engineering Faculty

office 411, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-58-38

E-mail: htit@belstu.by

 

 

Ekaterina Trusova

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 406, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: trusova@belstu.by

 

 

Alexander Kravchuk

PhD (Engineering), Senior Lecturer

office 313, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: kravchuk@belstu.by

 

 

Rostislav Popov

PhD (Engineering), Senior Lecturer, Vice-dean of the Economic Engineering Faculty

office 313, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: popov@belstu.by

 

 

Mikhail Dyadenko

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor, Deputy Cheaf of the Research Unit

office 244a, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-56-20

E-mail: dyadenko@belstu.by

 

The Scientific Sector of the Department of Glass and Ceramics Technology

 

 

Ninel Bobkova

Chief Researcher, D.Sc.(Engineering), Professor

office 406, building 2

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: bobkova@belstu.by

 

Galina Rachkovskaya

Leading Researcher, PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor 

office 300, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: rachkovskay@belstu.by

 

 

Svetlana Barantseva 

Senior Researcher, PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor 

office 302, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: baranceva@belstu.by

 

 

Olga Kichkailo

Senior Researcher, PhD (Engineering)

office 302, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-43-08

E-mail: kichkailo@belstu.by

 

Galina Zaharevich

Senior Researcher

E-mail: zaharevich@belstu.by

 

Svetlana Machuchko

Senior Researcher

E-mail: machuchko@belstu.by

 

Anna Shimanskaya

Senior Researcher

E-mail: shimanskaya@belstu.by

 

Olga Sergievich

Researcher

E-mail: klimashevskaya@belstu.by

 

Valeriy Shaban

Head of the Laboratory