Staff

 

 

 

Vladimir Martsul

Head of the Department, Phd (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 218, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: martsul@belstu.by

 

 

Tamara Zharskaya

Phd (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 210, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: zharskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Olga Zalygina

Phd (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 210, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: zolha@tut.by

 

 

Anna Likhacheva

Phd (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 210, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: alikhachova@mail.ru

 

 

Lyudmila Shibeka

Phd (Chemistry), Assistant Professor

office 210, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: shibekal@tut.by

 

 

Valentin Romanovskiy

Phd (Engineering), Senior Lecturer

office 116, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: romanovski@belstu.by

 

 

Inna Kozlovskaya

Phd (Engineering), Assistant Lecturer

office 208b, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: i.kozlovskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Alexander Dubina

Assistant Lecturer

office 116, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: dubina@belstu.by

 

 

Egor Sapon

Assistant Lecturer

office 116, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: sapon@belstu.by

 

 

Nataliya Shepeleva

Assistant Lecturer

office 116, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-74-51

E-mail: shepeleva@belstu.by

 

 

Anastasiya Dashkevich

Acting Head of the Laboratory

office 204, building 4

 

 

Kristina Gordeychik

Laboratory Assistant

office 204, building 4

 

 

Olga Siyalko

Laboratory Assistant

office 204, building 4