Staff

 

 

Alexander Spiglazov

Head of Department, PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor

office 116, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-15-44

E-mail: spiglazov@belstu.by

 

 

Alexander Dorozhko

PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor

office 230, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-15-44

E-mail: dorozhko@belstu.by

 

 

Elena Kordikova

PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor

office 117, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-15-44

E-mail: kordikova@belstu.by

 

 

Oleg Karpovich

PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor

office 230, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-15-44

E-mail: karpovich@belstu.by

 

 

Alexander Shirko

PhD (Physics and Mathematics), Associate Professor

office 117, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-15-44

E-mail: shirko@belstu.by

 

 

Anna Narkevich

PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor

office 230, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-15-44

E-mail: narkevich_ann@belstu.by

 

 

Sergey Yarmolik

Assistant Lecturer

office 230, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-15-44

E-mail: yarmolik@belstu.by

 

Anna Kalinka

Head of the Laboratory

 

Ivan Goroshko

Engineer

 

Galina Kravchenya

Engineer

 

Inna Burdo

Laboratory Assistant