Staff

 

Irina Novikova

 

Head of the Department, D.Sc.(Economics), Professor

office 436, building 4

E-mail: xenia2012@belstu.by

 

Alexander Neverov

 

D.Sc. (Economics) Professor

office 432, building 4

E-mail: neverov@belstu.by

 

Mikhail Sankovich

 

PhD (Economics), Assistant Professor

office 435, building 4

E-mail: sankovich@belstu.by

 

Vladimir Baranchik

 

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 435, building 4

E-mail: baranchik@belstu.by

 

Petr Shalimo

 

PhD (Economics), Assistant Professor, Vice-rector 

office 154, building 4

E-mail: shalimo@belstu.by

 

Elena Dashkevich

 

PhD (Agriculture), Assistant Professor

office 435, building 4

E-mail: dashkevich@belstu.by

 

Elena Meshcheryakova

 

PhD (Economics), Assistant Professor

office 425а, building 4

E-mail: mescheryakova@belstu.by

 

Natalia Masilevich

 

PhD (Biology), Assistant Professor

office 425а, building 4

E-mail: masilevich@belstu.by

 

Tatyana Vodopyanova

 

PhD (Economics), Assistant Professor

office 435, building 4

E-mail: vodopjanova@belstu.by

 

Victor Demidovets

 

PhD (Economics), Assistant Professor, Vice-dean of the Economic Engineering Faculty

office 352, building 4

E-mail: demidovec@belstu.by

 

Alla Ravino 

 

PhD (Economics), Assistant Professor

office 425а, building 4

E-mail: ravino@belstu.by

 

Natalia Lukashuk 

 

PhD (Economics), Assistant Professor

office 443, building 4

E-mail: lukashuk@belstu.by

 

Diana Malashevich

 

Senior lecturer

office 435, building 4

E-mail: malashevich@belstu.by

 

Anastasia Kavrus

 

Junior Researcher 

office 425а, building 4

E-mail: kavrusai@belstu.by

 

Olga Varapaeva 

 

Researcher 

office 435, building 4

E-mail: varapaeva@belstu.by

 

Elena Gavranina

 

Laboratory Assistant 

office 443, building 4

E-mail: gavranina@belstu.by