Staff

 

 

Vladimir Kulikovich 

Head of the Department, PhD (Philology), Assistant Professor

office 109, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-30

E-mail: kulikovich@belstu.by

 

 

Lyudmila Petrova

PhD (Philology), Professor

office 117, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-30

E-mail: petrova@belstu.by

 

 

Yuriy Shpakovskiy 

PhD (Philology), Associate Professor

office 117, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-30

E-mail: shpakouski@belstu.by

 

 

Olga Tokar 

PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor

office 117, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-30

E-mail: tokar@belstu.by

 

 

Nadezhda Shishkina 

PhD (Philology), Associate Professor

office 117, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-30

E-mail: shishkina-@mail.ru

 

 

Dina Zylevich 

PhD (Philology), Associate Professor

office 117, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-30

E-mail: zylevich@belstu.by

 

 

Anastasiya Ryzhankova 

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Lecturer

office 117, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-30

E-mail: ryzhankova87@gmail.com

 

 

Nataliya Kovalevskaya 

Assistant Lecturer

office 117, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-30

E-mail: kovalevskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Galina Zyleva 

Laboratory Assistant

office 117, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-30