Staff

 

 

Alla Nikishova

The Head of the Department

PhD in Philology, Assistant professor

E-mail:nikishova@belstu.by

 

Ekaterina Blagodyorova

PhD in Philology, Assistant professor

E-mail:katrine.blagodyorova@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Marina Butjko

PhD in Pedagogics, Assistant professor

E-mail:butjko@belstu.by

 

 

 

Anna Romanova

PhD in Pedagogics, Assistant professor

E-mail:romanova@belstu.by

 

 

 

Natalia Kozlovskaya 

Senior Lecturer 

E-mail: kozlovskaya@belstu.by

 

Elena Krivonosova 

Senior Lecturer 

E-mail: krivonosova@belstu.by

 

 

 

Galina Lesnevskaya 

Senior Lecturer 

E-mail: lesnevskaya@belstu.by

 

Tatyana Senkova

Senior Lecturer 

E-mail: senkova@belstu.by

 

 

Valeriya Tsarenkova

Senior Lecturer 

E-mail: tsarenkova@belstu.by

 

 

Svetlana Shpanovskaya 

Senior Lecturer 

E-mail: shpanovskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Elena Abramovich

Lecturer

E-mail:abramovich@belstu.by

 

Olga  Antonova

Lecturer

E-mail: antonova@belstu.by

 

 

 

 

Julianna Davydenko 

Lecturer 

E-mail: davydenko@belstu.by

 

 

Tamara Krivopusk

Lecturer 

E-mail: krivopusk@belstu.by

 

Victoria Mohor

Lecturer

E-mail:victoriamohor@gmail.com

 

Elizaveta Petrovskaya

 Lecturer, Master of Arts

E-mail:lizavetapetrovskaya@gmail.com

 

Svetlana Rybakova 

Lecturer 

E-mail: rybakova@belstu.by

 

 

Anna Savcancik

Lecturer, Master of Arts

E-mail:savcancikanna@gmail.com

 

 

Julia Tamkovich

Lecturer
E-mail:julia_tamkovich@mail.ru
 

 

 

Natalia Teplova

Lecturer 

E-mail: teplova@belstu.by

 

Alina Tihonovich

Lecturer

E-mail:alina.tihonovich@gmail.com

 

 

 

Natalia Ukrainets

Lecturer

E-mail:natulya.ukrainets@mail.ru

 

Arina Shavel

Lecturer, Master of Arts

E-mail:arina.shavel25@gmail.com

 

Karina Vagradyan

Lecturer

E-mail:karinavagradyan@gmail.com