Staff

 

 

Diana Starchenko 

Head of the Department, Senior Lecturer (German)

dormitory No. 2, office 223

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: starchenko@belstu.by

 

 

Anna Romanova 

PhD (Pedagogics), Assistant Professor (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 111

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: romanova@belstu.by

 

 

Vyacheslav Akulov

Senior Lecturer (French)

dormitory No. 2, office 235

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: akulov@belstu.by

 

 

Elena Abramovich

Senior Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 111

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: abramovich@belstu.by

 

 

Oksana Bobritskaya 

Senior Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 235

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: bobritskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Tatiana Kozhenets 

Senior Lecturer (German), Director of the Language Training Centre

dormitory No. 2, office 224

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: kozhenets@belstu.by

 

 

Natalia Kozlovskaya 

Senior Lecturer (German)

dormitory No. 2, office 235

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: kozlovskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Elena Krivonosova 

Senior Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 111

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: krivonosova@belstu.by

 

 

Galina Lesnevskaya 

Senior Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 111

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: lesnevskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Lidiya Lyubetskaya 

Senior Lecturer (Spanish, German)

dormitory No. 2, office 235

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: lyubetskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Olga Rogova

Senior Lecturer (English), Head of International Relations Office

office 155, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-21

E-mail: rogova@belstu.by

 

 

Elena Yanukovich

Senior Lecturer (English), Dean for International Students 

office 156, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-65-92

E-mail: yanukovich@belstu.by

 

 

Galina Obolonina

Senior Lecturer (French, German)

dormitory No. 2, office 235

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: obolonina@belstu.by

 

 

Taisiya Simonova 

Senior Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 111

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: simonova@belstu.by

 

 

Valeriya Tsarenkova

Senior Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 111

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: tsarenkova@belstu.by

 

 

Svetlana Shpanovskaya 

Senior Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 210

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: shpanovskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Tatyana Yachnaya 

Senior Lecturer (English, Spanish)

dormitory No. 2, office 221

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: yachnaya@belstu.by

 

 

Olga  Antonova

Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 221

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: antonova@belstu.by

 

 

Natalia Vinokurova

Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 224

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: vinokurova@belstu.by

 

 

Ekaterina Blagodyorova

Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 221

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: blagodyorova@belstu.by

 

 

Julianna Davydenko 

Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 221

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: davydenko@belstu.by

 

 

Lyubov Kolycheva 

Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 210

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: kolycheva@belstu.by

 

 

Tamara Krivopusk

Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 225

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: krivopusk@belstu.by

 

 

Lyudmila Prokopenko

Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 225

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: prokopenko@belstu.by

 

 

Svetlana Rybakova 

Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 225

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: rybakova@belstu.by

 

 

Tatyana Senkova

Lecturer (French)

dormitory No. 2, office 235

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: senkova@belstu.by

 

 

Natalia Teplova

Lecturer (English)

dormitory No. 2, office 225

Tel.: +375 17 226-10-82

E-mail: teplova@belstu.by