Staff

 

 

Irina Gromyko

Head of the Department, PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 213, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: gromyko@belstu.by

 

 

Stanislav Nichiporovich

PhD (Economics), Professor

office 203a, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: nichiporovich@belstu.by

 

 

Tatiyana Dolgova

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor, Dean of the Print Technology and Media Communications Faculty

office 307, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: dolgova@belstu.by

 

 

Mikhail Yakovlev

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 122, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: yakovlev@belstu.by

 

 

Nadezhda Trusevich

PhD (Economics), Assistant Professor

office 203a, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: trusevich@belstu.by

 

 

Diana Medyak

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 213, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: medyak@belstu.by

 

 

Sergey Sipailo

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 307, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: sipailo@belstu.by

 

 

Nadezhda Kaledina

Senior Lecturer

office 307, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: kaledina@belstu.by

 

 

Irina Marchenko

Senior Lecturer

office 307, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: marchenko_i_v@belstu.by

 

 

Olga Starchenko

PhD (Engineering), Senior Lecturer

office 307, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: starchenko_o_p@belstu.by

 

 

Evgeniy Barkovskiy

Assistant Lecturer

office 307, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-26-88

E-mail: barkovski@belstu.by