Staff

 

 

 

 

Vyacheslav Zvyagintsev 

Head of the Department, Ph.D. (Biology), Associate Professor

office 319, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: zviagintsev@belstu.by

 

 

Alexander Blintsov 

Associate Professor, Ph.D. (Biology), Senior Researcher

office 319, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: blintsov@belstu.by

 

 

Nikolay Kovbasa 

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. (Biology)

office 327, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: kovbasa@belstu.by

 

 

Vasiliy Yarmolovich 

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. (Biology), Dean of the Forestry Faculty

office 327, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: yarm@belstu.by

 

 

Andrey Khvasko 

Assistant Professor, Ph. D. (Agriculture)

office 327, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: khvasko@belstu.by

 

 

Valeriy Kukhta 

Senior Lecturer, Ph.D. (Agriculture)

office 327, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: v.kukhta80@belstu.by

 

 

Alexandr Kozel 

Assistant Lecturer, Ph.D. (Agriculture)

office 327, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: kozel@belstu.by

 

 

Yuliya Larina

Junior Researcher

office 327, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: larinina@belstu.by

 

 

Marina Seredich

Junior Researcher

office 327, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: S_M@belstu.by

 

Anna Yaruk

Junior Researcher

office 327, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-57-13

E-mail: sharando@belstu.by

 

Mariya Yanshina

Laboratory Assistant

office 325, building 4

 

Viktoriya Smuraga

Laboratory Assistant

office 325, building 4

 

Anna Mitrakhovich

Laboratory Assistant

office 325, building 4

E-mail: mitrakhovich@belstu.by

Valentin Kudryashov

Engineer

office 325, building 4