Staff

 

 

 

Tamara Burganskaya 

Head of Department, PhD (Biology), Assistant Professor

office 238, building 1

E-mail: burgantskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Natalya Makoznak

Ph.D. (Architecture), Assistant Professor

office 332, building 4

E-mail: makoznak@belstu.by

 

 

Olga Berezko 

Ph.D. (Agriculture), Assistant Professor

office 332, building 4

E-mail: berezko@belstu.by

 

 

Sergey Prakhodskiy 

Ph.D. (Agriculture), Assistant Professor

office 326, building 4

E-mail: prahodski@belstu.by

 

 

Anna Telesh 

Ph.D. (Agriculture), Senior Lecturer

office 326, building 4

E-mail: telesh@belstu.by

 

 

Ilona Zelvovich 

Assistant Lecturer

office 332, building 4

E-mail: zelvovich@belstu.by

 

 

Galina Volchenkova 

Assistant Lecturer

office 327, building 4

E-mail: volchenkova@belstu.by

 

 

Natalya Serko

Assistant Lecturer

office 332, building 4

E-mail: serko@belstu.by

 

Valentina Zlotnikova

Laboratory Assistant

 

Anastasiya Shevtsova

Laboratory Assistant

 

Olga Mazanik

Engineer