Staff

 

 

Victor Leontiev 

Head of the Department, PhD (Chemistry), Assistant Professor

office 207, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: leontiev@belstu.by

 

 

Nickolay Ruchay 

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Professor

office 202, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: ruchai@belstu.by

 

 

Natalya Belyasova 

PhD (Biology), Assistant Professor

office 401, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: n195404@gmail.com

 

 

Raisa Markevich 

PhD (Chemistry), Аssistant Рrofessor

office 304, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: markevich@belstu.by

 

 

Arkadiy Ignatenko 

PhD (Biology), Аssistant Рrofessor

office 202, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: ignatenko.av@belstu.by

 

 

Tatyana Akhramovich  

PhD (Biology), Аssistant Рrofessor

office 311, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: ahramovich@belstu.by

 

 

Irina  Grebenchikova 

PhD (Engineering), Аssistant Рrofessor

office 311, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: grebenchikova@belstu.by

 

 

Oleg Ostroukh 

PhD (Engineering), Аssistant Рrofessor

office 311, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: ostrouxx@belstu.by

 

 

Elena Flurik 

PhD (Biology), Assistant Professor

office 317, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: flyurik@belstu.by

 

 

Olga Ignatovets 

PhD (Biology), Аssistant Рrofessor

office 304, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: ignatovets@belstu.by

 

 

Mariya Rymovskaya 

PhD (Engineering), Аssistant Рrofessor

office 205, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: rymovskaya_mv@belstu.by

 

 

Irina Rovenskaya

PhD (Biology), Аssistant Lecturer

office 311, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: rovenskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Larisa Minenkova (Antonovskaya) 

PhD (Biology), Senior Lecturer

office 401, building 1

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: antanouskaya@belstu.by

 

 

Iliya Kuznetsov 

PhD (Engineering), Senior Lecturer

office 205, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

E-mail: i.n.kuznetsov@gmail.com

 

 

Andrey  Shimkevich 

PhD (Biology), Senior Lecturer

Tel.: +375 17 327-28-03

 

 

Olga Besarab  

Head of the Laboratory

office 311, building 3

E-mail: besarab@belstu.by

 

 

Olga Nester 

Engineer

office 206, building 3

 

 

Olesya Lazovskaya  

Еngineer

office 300, building 3

 

 

Inga Henush 

Laboratory Assistant

office 206, building 3

 

 

Elena Feskova 

Junior Researcher

office 317, building 3

E-mail: feskova@belstu.by

 

 

Ekaterina Chernyavskaya 

Assistant Lecturer

office 401, building 1

E-mail: chernyavskaya@belstu.by