Staff

 

 

Viktor Bosak 

Head of the Department, D.Sc. (Agriculture), Professor

office 148, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 226-08-29

E-mail: bosak@belstu.by

 

 

Andrey Garmaza

PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor

office 146а, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-09-36

E-mail: garmaza@belstu.by

 

 

Ivan Ermak

PhD (Biology), Associate Professor

office 146а, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-09-36

E-mail: ermak@belstu.by

 

 

Viktor Peretrukhin

PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor

office 150, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-09-36

E-mail: viktor45@belstu.by

 

 

Yuriy Radchenko

PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor, Dean of the Organic Substances Technology Faculty

office 150, building 4; office 210, building 3

Tel.: +375 17 327-06-58

E-mail: tov@belstu.by

 

 

Alesya Domnenkova

PhD (Agriculture), Associate Professor

office 150, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-09-36

E-mail: domnenkova@belstu.by

 

 

Grigoriy Chernushevich

Assistant Lecturer

office 150, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-09-36

E-mail: gregory1946@belstu.by

 

 

Mikhail Balakir

PhD (Agriculture), Assistant Lecturer

office 146a, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-09-36

E-mail: balakir@belstu.by

 

 

Sergey Kiselev

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Lecturer

office 146a, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-09-36

E-mail: kiselev@belstu.by

 

 

Nataliya Azovskaya

PhD (Agriculture), Assistant Lecturer

office 150, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-09-36

E-mail: azovskaya_natasha@tut.by

 

Tatiyana Astahova

Assistant Lecturer

office 150, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-09-36

E-mail: astaal@belstu.by