International Cooperation

The following contracts were signed in 2016: 

1. Agricultural National University, Technical College (Korea).

2. Tokyo Scientific University (Japan).

3. Linkoping University (Linkoping,Sweden).

4. Hongkong University of Science and Technology (Hongkong, China).

5. Institute of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics named after S.A. Christianovich of Siberian Department of RAS.

6. Institute of Petrol and Chemical Synthesis named after A.V. Topchiev of RAS.

7. University of North Bengal (India).

8. Military-Engineering Academy (Warsaw. Poland).