Staff

Peter Burak 

Head of the Department,  PhD(Philosophy), Associate Professor

office 342, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-71-95

E-mail: byrak@belstu.by

 

Pavel Vodopyanov 

Corresponding Member of  Belarus NAS, D. Sc. (Philosophy), Professor

office 304, building 3а

Tel.: +375 17 327-71-95

E-mail: vodopyanov@belstu.by

 

Lidiya Kulis 

PhD (Philosophy), Associate Professor

office 340, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-71-95

E-mail: kulis@belstu.by

 

Viktor Krivorotko 

PhD (Philosophy), Associate Professor

office 340, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-71-95

E-mail: krivorotko@belstu.by

 

Natalya Kogich 

PhD (Philosophy), Associate Professor

office 340, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-71-95

E-mail: kogich@belstu.by

 

Olga Matusevich 

PhD (Philosophy), Associate Professor

office 340, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-71-95

E-mail: matusevich@belstu.by

 

Evgeniya Sergeeva 

Assistant Lecturer

office 340, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-71-95

E-mail: sergeeva@belstu.by

 

Michail Podruchny

Aassistant Lecturer

office 340, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-71-95

E-mail: sidewinder@belstu.by