Staff

Physical and Colloidal Chemistry Department

 

 

Galina Dudchik

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor

office 506, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-27

E-mail: dudchik@belstu.by

 

 

Leonid Bashkirov

D.Sc. (Chemistry), Professor

office 412, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-27

E-mail: bashkirov@belstu.by

 

 

Iryna Vialikanava

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor, Vice-dean of the Chemical Technology and Engineering Faculty

office 512, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-27

E-mail: vialikanava@belstu.by

 

 

Andrey Klyndyuk

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor

office 505, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-27

E-mail: klyndyuk@belstu.by

 

 

Gennadiy Petrov

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor

office 506, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-27

E-mail: petrovgs@belstu.by

 

 

Tatiana Shichkova

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor

office 506, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-27

E-mail: shichkova@belstu.by

 

 

Ekaterina Bogdan

PhD (Engineering), Senior Lecturer

office 504, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-27

E-mail: bogdan@belstu.by

 

 

Svetlana Gordeyko

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Lecturer

office 504, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-72-27

 

 

Alexander Bolvako

Assistant Lecturer

office 504, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-03-83

E-mail: bolvako@belstu.by

Nataliya Kovalenko

PhD (Chemistry), Assistant Professor

office 449, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: kovalenko@belstu.by

Alexander Sokolovskiy 

PhD (Chemistry), Assistant Professor

office 457, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: sokolovskiy@belstu.by

 

Vladimir Kovganko 

PhD (Chemistry), Assistant Professor

office 457, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: kovganko@belstu.by

Galina Supichenko 

PhD (Chemistry), Assistant Lecturer

office 450, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: supichenko@belstu.by

 

Olga Krotova

Assistant Lecturer

CV

 

Leonid Kunitskiy

Head of the Laboratory

E-mail: kunitskiy@belstu.by

 

Lyudmila Vatkevich

Laboratory Assistant

 

Lyudmila Korzun

Laboratory Assistant

 

Olga Kraskovskaya

Laboratory Assistant