Affiliated Colleges

Today the University is a prestigious educational, research and production centre in the country. As the hub of technological education and science, its value and rank is systematically growing.

In 2012, by the decision of the Prime Minister of Belarus Mikhail Myasnikovich the University was reorganized into an educational, research and production centre in line with lifelong learning principles. In March 2013, the University took under its roof five colleges, i.e. Polotsk State Forestry College, Vitebsk State Technological College, Gomel State Polytechnic College, Bobruisk State Forest Engineering College, and Belarusian State College of Building Materials Industry.