Our Partners


1. Institute of Chemistry of New Materials of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

2. Northern (Arctic) Federal University after M.V. Lomonosov

3. St. Petersburg State Forest Technical University under name of S.M. Kirov

4. St. Petersburg State Technological University of Plant Polymers

5. Moscow State University of Forest

6. Kazan National Research Technological University

7. UE “Paper mill” of Goznak

8. OJSC “Vitebskdrev”