Staff

Physical and Colloidal Chemistry Department

 

Irina Kurilo

PhD (Chemistry), Head of Department

office 449, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: kurilo@belstu.by

 

Galina Dudchik

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor

office 506, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: dudchik@belstu.by

 

 

Iryna Vialikanava

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor, Vice-dean of the Chemical Technology and Engineering Faculty

office 512, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: vialikanava@belstu.by

 

 

Andrey Klyndyuk

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor

office 505, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: klyndyuk@belstu.by

 

 

Gennadiy Petrov

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor

office 506, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: petrovgs@belstu.by

 

 

Tatiana Shichkova

PhD (Chemistry), Associate Professor

office 506, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: shichkova@belstu.by

 

 

Ekaterina Bogdan

Associate Professor, PhD (Engineering)

office 504, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: bogdan@belstu.by

 

 

Svetlana Gordeyko

PhD (Engineering), Assistant Lecturer

office 504, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

 

Alexander Bolvako

Senior Lecturer

office 504, building 3a

Tel.: +375 17 327-03-83

E-mail: bolvako@belstu.by

Nataliya Kovalenko

PhD (Chemistry), Assistant Professor

office 449, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: kovalenko@belstu.by

Alexander Sokolovskiy 

PhD (Chemistry), Assistant Professor

office 457, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: sokolovskiy@belstu.by

Vladimir Kovganko 

PhD (Chemistry), Assistant Professor

office 457, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: kovganko@belstu.by

Galina Supichenko 

PhD (Chemistry), Assistant Lecturer

office 450, building 4

Tel.: +375 17 327-30-24

E-mail: supichenko@belstu.by